Croptopia Scrapbooking INC

January 23, 2008

Filed under: my life,Uncategorized — croptopia @ 2:39 pm

I am having an interesting time trying to figure out all the ways to use this blog.  I try something new everyday.  Today I put my picture at the top.  Let me introduce myself.  My name is Susan and I am married to Bruce.  We raised four children; Patrick, Matthew, Lisa and Jason.  They are all married now and they have had 10 children.

 We have lived in England and in many parts of Canada; Ottawa, Burlington, Waterloo, Victoria, Dartmouth.

 I am into scrapbooking, sewing, reading and computer games.

I am very active in my church and love to teach others about my friend Jesus.

I am spending much of my time these days developing my plans for CropTopia.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

