Croptopia Scrapbooking INC

January 14, 2011

On the Road Again

Filed under: my life,Uncategorized — croptopia @ 3:39 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Well here I am sitting in an airport on my way to adventure. Soon I will be leaving the snow behind and heading for Miami. It will be so nice to feel the warm sun on my tired sore joints.
Two day in Miami and we will board the Norwegian Star for 2 weeks at sea. I can hardly wait. Instead of our usual rush to meet schedules, this time we are going to treat our time on the ship like a health ranch. You know the kind where you eat carefully and exercise daily in the fresh air. I am so looking forward to it.
We will dock in LA just in time for the Craft and Hobby Association Winter Conference 4 days of classes, new products, make and takes, demos and shop, shop, shop.
The last day of the conference we will launch the new CHA Canada Section. I will be leading this meeting and I am so excited to be helping to birth this new group.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

