Croptopia Scrapbooking INC

February 4, 2011

Craft and Hobby Conference

I had a good time at the show. There was so much to see. The show was quieter than usual but for me that made it easier to get done what I needed to.

I love the new lines from SEI and purchased the assortment packs for all of them. I also ordered the whole line of one that will be great for all our country fairs in Ontario. We will be featuring sei in our classes and make and takes at Croptopia IAWAH this spring.

I also ordered the whole line of My Little Shoebox. They wonderfully creative designs have been a hit the last two seasons and this year’s offering will be even more popular.

Have you seen the new stitching tool from We R Memories? I will be demonstrating at all the events I attend this spring. Watch for me.

As I get the images, I will be posting them here and on our store website.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

